Miss Metro Saint Louis/Miss River City/Miss Fleur de Lis Pageants

Florissant Civic Center Theatre

August, 2017

Mary Ann Owens with her new 2018 title holders.

Left To Right: Holly Enowski, Christina Beard, Katelyn Lewis, Abbie Mueller, Claire Rowe, Lauren Vanlandingham

Sharing Our Memories On Video

One of the starting performances starring the Princess Participants.

Miss River City OT: Claire Rowe, Miss Metro Saint Louis OT: Lauren Vanlandingham, Miss Fleur de Lis OT: Abbie Mueller.

Miss River City: Christina Beard, Miss Metro Saint Louis: Holly Enowski, Miss Fleur de Lis: Katelyn Lewis.